Staff Directory

ONLY CLIENT SERVICES/PROGRAMS STAFF WILL BE ABLE TO ASSIST CLIENTS. 

CLIENT SERVICES/PROGRAMS STAFF

Lili Armenta

Program & Mission Manager (outreach, Izzy’s Kids, agency partnerships, Spanish-speaking client services queries)

lili@sunshinedivision.org
503.823.2347 (Hablo Español)

Lizeth Ramirez

Client Services Assistant (how to receive services, food pantry or clothing room queries)

liz@sunshinedivision.org
971.255.0834  (Hablo Español)

Leslie Plischke

Client Services Assistant (how to receive services, food pantry or clothing room queries)

leslie@sunshinedivision.org
503.823.2102

Development Staff

Kelly Adams

Development Coordinator (third party & special event coordination, workplace giving campaigns, fundraising administration)

kelly@sunshinedivision.org                                                                                                                                                                                          503.823.2176

Kyle Camberg

Executive Director (media interviews, donor relations, sponsorship, organizational and fundraising queries)

kyle@sunshinedivision.org
503.823.2131

Jordan Cummings

Special Projects & Administrative Coordinator (special program coordination, administrative support)

jordan@sunshinedivision.org
503.823.2329

Bruce Patton

Chief Development Officer (donor relations, corporate relations, major gifts)

bruce@sunshinedivision.org
503.502.3183

Officer Matt Tobey

Bureau Liaison & Community Relations (bureau-related requests, community speaking engagements, request a speaker)

matt@sunshinedivision.org

Operations Staff

Bill Edlefsen

Accounting & Finance Coordinator (accounts receivable/payable, general finance queries)

bill@sunshinedivision.org
503.823.2169

Robb Kruger

Director of Operations (food sourcing, warehouse delivery & pick up logistics, food & clothing donations, agency donation queries)

robb@sunshinedivision.org
503.823.2169

Mercedes Dellinger

Volunteer Coordinator (group, individual & event volunteer opportunities)

volunteer@sunshinedivision.org or mercedes@sunshinedivision.org

503.823.2197

Jason Millenson

Warehouse & Logistics Manager (warehouse delivery & pick up logistics, food & clothing donations, agency donation queries)

Jason.millenson@sunshinedivision.org
503.823.2308

 

Food

Monday - Friday:
9:30 to 11:00am &
12:30pm to 3:30pm

Saturday:
9:00am to 1:00pm

Clothing

Monday - Friday:
9:30 to 11:00am
(first 12 households) &
12-30pm to 3:00pm
(first 12 households)

Saturday:
9:00am – 12:30pm (First 12 households)

Food

Tuesday – Friday
9:30am to 11:00am
12:30pm to 3:30pm

Saturday:
9:00am to 1:00pm

Clothing

Tuesday – Friday
9:30am – 11:00am (first 8 households)
the last client check-in at 10:30am
12:30 pm – 3:00pm (first 12 households)

Saturday:
9:00am – 12:30pm (first 12 households)

 

Food

Monday - Friday:
9:30 to 11:00am &
12:30pm to 3:30pm

Saturday:
9:00am to 1:00pm

 

Clothing

Monday - Friday:
9:30 to 11:00am
(first 12 households) &
12-30pm to 3:00pm
(first 12 households)

Saturday:                        9:00am – 12:30pm (First 12 households)

Food

Tuesday – Friday
9:30am to 11:00am
12:30pm to 3:30pm

Saturday:
9:00am to 1:00pm

Clothing

Tuesday – Friday
9:30am – 11:00am (First 8 households)
the last client check-in at 10:30am
12:30 pm – 3:00pm (First 12 households)

Saturday:
9:00am – 12:30pm (First 12 households)