Staff Directory

ONLY CLIENT SERVICES/PROGRAMS STAFF WILL BE ABLE TO ASSIST CLIENTS. 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Kyle Camberg

Executive Director

kyle@sunshinedivision.org
503.823.2131

CLIENT SERVICES/PROGRAMS STAFF

N THOMPSON LOCATION

Lili Armenta (Hablo Español)

Program & Mission Manager

lili@sunshinedivision.org
503.823.2347

Logan Hagen

Data and Client Services Coordinator

logan@sunshinedivision.org
503.823.2119 

Leslie Plischke

Client Services Assistant

leslie@sunshinedivision.org
503.823.2102

SE STARK LOCATION

Lizeth Ramirez (Hablo Español)

Client Services Assistant

liz@sunshinedivision.org
971.255.0834

Sydney Tolley

Client Services Assistant

sydney@sunshinedivision.org
971.255.0834

Development Staff

Bruce Patton

Chief Development Officer & Chief Marketing Officer

bruce@sunshinedivision.org
503.502.3183

Bekah Buchterkirchen

Marketing and Communications Manager

bekah@sunshinedivision.org
503.449.3693

Jordan Cummings

Special Projects & Administrative Coordinator

jordan@sunshinedivision.org
503.823.2329

Kelly Adams

Development Coordinator

kelly@sunshinedivision.org 
503.823.2176                                                                                                   

PORTLAND POLICE BUREAU LIAISON

Officer Matt Tobey

Bureau Liaison & Community Relations

matt@sunshinedivision.org

Operations Staff

Bill Edlefsen

Accounting & Finance Coordinator

bill@sunshinedivision.org
503.823.2169

Jason Millenson

Operations Manager

Jason.millenson@sunshinedivision.org
503.823.2169

Robb Kruger

Director of Operations

robb@sunshinedivision.org
503.823.2169

Dennis Bristol

Warehouse Lead

dennis@sunshinedivision.org
503.823.2308

Food

Monday - Friday:
9:30 to 11:00am &
12:30pm to 3:30pm

Saturday:
9:00am to 1:00pm

Clothing

Monday - Friday:
9:30 to 11:00am
(first 12 households) &
12-30pm to 3:00pm
(first 12 households)

Saturday:
9:00am – 12:30pm (First 12 households)

Food

Tuesday – Friday
9:30am to 11:00am
12:30pm to 3:30pm

Saturday:
9:00am to 1:00pm

Clothing

Tuesday – Friday
9:30am – 11:00am (first 8 households, with the last client check-in at 10:30 am)
12:30 pm – 3:00pm (first 12 households)

Saturday:
9:00am – 12:30pm (first 12 households)