Board of Directors

2019 – 2020 Board of Directors

Amy Jacobs
Fred Meyer

Andrew Shearer
Portland Police Bureau (Ret.)

Chris Littrell

Corlinda Wooden
Unitus Community Credit Union

George Hoyt
Community Leader/Philanthropist

Jennye Helzer
Keller Williams/Red Door Realty

John Van Allen
Northwest Paper Box

Jude Hubber
Hood to Coast

Keli Myers
Advantis Credit Union

Larry Schwartz
Riverview Community Bank

Mohammad Bader
Multnomah County Department of Human Services

Ryan Kidwell
Albertsons Safeway

Thomas Hunt
Portland Patrol Inc.

William Kyle
McGriff, Seibels & Williams of Oregon, Inc.

Interested in joining our Board of Directors? Fill out the form below and we will follow up with you!


Monday - Friday:
9:30 to 11:00am &
12:30pm to 3:30pm

9:00am to 1:00pm


Tuesday – Friday
9:30am to 11:00am
12:30pm to 3:30pm

9:00am to 1:00pm

COVID-19 Update: We remain open at both locations for clients to continue receiving emergency food boxes near the outside entrances. For our hours and locations, visit our "Get Help" page.